Hope on the Horizon

Finally.   Officially, I am an adjunct instructor for the college facility on the local navy base!  I’ll be teaching Introduction to Geography and World Geography.  As crazy as some may think it is, I will also be substitute teaching in the local public schools.  

Honestly, we’ll see how it all works out.  I’m just happy to have something in the realm of work.  The college environment will be totally different than the other…  

Here’s to a new adventure!  

Oh, I probably haven’t mentioned thewedding planning. Yes, that is also happening.  I’m so excited to start my life with my best friend!  🙂  He’s amazing, listens to my ramblings, and makes me feel…wonderful.

 

Leave a Reply

